Free Image Hosting @ Photobucket.com!


How do I switch back to Profile 1.0?


Follow these steps...

1.) From your Home page, select Customize Profile from the Profile drop-down menu.

2.) Select "Go Back" above the Editorís Control Panel. It's on the top right.

3.) Select Switch to Profile 1.0.

4.) Select Okay to confirm.

Remember, you have 90 days to test out Profile 2.0 until your 1.0 settings will no longer be saved. During the 90 days you can switch back and forth as much as you like without losing any settings.